October 1, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL-2022 LSG Vs RR: RR Won By 24 Runs

IPL-2022 LSG Vs RR - Launch Trend
Spread the love

IPL 2022 – LSG ( Lucknow Super Giants ) vs RR ( Rajasthan Royals ) cricket match was scheduled today in which RR won by 24 runs.

Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bat. James Neesham comes in for Rassie van der Dussen and Obed McCoy comes in for Kuldeep Sen. For Lucknow Super Giants, Ravi Bishnoi has replaced Karan Sharma.

Sanju Samson: “We want to have a bat. That’s been our strength throughout the tournament. A couple of changes Nasharm and McCoy come in for Rassie and Sen. Feel that’s the best combination for this game. It’s important to keep a balanced state of mind.”

KL Rahul: “I wanted to bowl first. Looks like a nice wicket. You do not want to run away from it, you want to learn from mistakes like that. We need to turn up every game, we had that chat and everyone agreed that a game like that can happen. Karan Sharma misses out, Ravi Bishnoi comes back in.”

Rajasthan Royals (RR) have set a target of 179 runs vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) in Match 63 of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday. A knock of 41 runs off 29 balls by Yashasvi Jaiswal helped RR post 178 for six in 20 overs, setting a target of 179 runs. Meanwhile, Devdutt Padikkal registered 39 runs off 18 balls for Rajasthan. Ravi Bishnoi was in good form and took two wickets for Lucknow. Avesh Khan, Jason Holder and Ayush Badoni scalped a dismissal each.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

LSG & RR Playing 11:

Lucknow Super Giants Playing 11:

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan.

Rajasthan Royals Playing 11:

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c) (wk), James Neesham, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Obed McCoy, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna.

Twitter Reactions of LSG & RR:

Teams LSG & RR Squads:

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

KL Rahul (c), Ravi Bishnoi, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey, Quinton de Kock, Krunal Pandya, Andrew Tye, Avesh Khan, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Corbin Bosch, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

Also Read: IPL-2022 CSK Vs GT: GT Won By 7 Wickets
Also Read: IPL-2022 LSG Vs KKR: LSG Won By 75 Runs
Also Read: FIFA 2022 Tickets: Here Is Everything You Need To Know