October 1, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL-2022 SRH Vs RCB: RCB Won By 67 Runs

IPL-2022 SRH Vs RCB-Launch Trend
Spread the love

IPL 2022 – SRH ( Sunrisers Hyderabad ) vs RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) cricket match was scheduled today in which RCB won by 67 runs.

Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League on Sunday. RCB made no changes to their playing eleven while SRH replaced Shreyas Gopal and Sean Abbott with Fazalhaq Farooqi and J Suchith.

Faf du Plessis: “It’s nice to win a toss as Kane is winning all of them. We will look to put up a good score on the board. We needed the win after sliding down. Big confidence for the group from the previous game, especially the batting. Hopefully get better with each game. (Siraj form) We’ve got quite a lot of options in the bowling department, if someone is low, there are others to pick up the slack. We’ll think about the run rate if we get an opportunity, for now, it’s about putting on the performance and getting a win. We’re going at the same time. The green initiative is a nice one.”

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Royal Challengers Bangalore made 192 for three against Sunrisers Hyderabad after winning the toss and elected to bat at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. RCB made no changes to their playing eleven while SRH replaced Shreyas Gopal and Sean Abbott with Fazalhaq Farooqi and J Suchith. In the day game, Bangalore batters fired in unison to power the team to an intimidating 192-3 in 20 overs. Faf du Plessis remained unbeaten on 73 while Karthik chipped in with 30 not out off just eight deliveries. Rajat Patidar also produced a fine 48 and Maxwell hit a 24-ball 33. For Sunrisers, J Suchith returned 2-30 including the prized scalp of Virat Kohli. After a five-match winning streak, the Sunrisers have slumped to three losses on the trot.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11:

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11:

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood.

Twitter Reactions of SRH & RCB:

Teams SRH & RCB Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran(w), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Sean Abbott, Ravikumar Samarth, Washington Sundar, Shreyas Gopal, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Saurabh Dubey

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, David Willey, Sherfane Rutherford, Karn Sharma, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Rajat Patidar, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Aneeshwar Gautam

Also Read: IPL-2022 LSG Vs KKR: LSG Won By 75 Runs
Also Read: IPL-2022 DC vs SRH: DC Won By 21 Runs
Also Read: FIFA 2022 Tickets: Here Is Everything You Need To Know