October 4, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL-2022 RR Vs MI: MI Won By 5 Wickets

IPL-2022 RR vs MI-Launch Trend
Spread the love

IPL 2022 – MI ( Mumbai Indians ) vs RR ( Rajasthan Royals ) cricket match was scheduled today in which MI won by 5 wickets.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to bowl first against Rajasthan Royals at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

Sanju Samson said that Rajasthan would have probably liked to bowl first as well. The Royals have brought in Navdeep Saini for Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Jos Buttler smashed a 52-ball 67 as Rajasthan Royals scored 158/6 against Mumbai Indians. The second-highest scorer for RR was Ravichandran Ashwin (21 off 9 balls) who played a cameo to take RR past the 150-run mark. For MI, who are yet to open their account in the tournament, Riley Meredith (2/24) accounted for two wickets, while debutant spinner Kumar Kartikeya was impressed with his one for 19 in his four overs and Daniel Sams (1/32) snapped one.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Points Table:

Mumbai Indians Playing 11:

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Hrithik Shokeen, Daniel Sams, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Riley Meredith, Jasprit Bumrah

Rajasthan Royals Playing 11:

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c) (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Daryll Mitchell, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Twitter Reactions of MI & RR:

Teams MI & RR Squads:

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Hrithik Shokeen, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith, Tymal Mills, Murugan Ashwin, Fabian Allen, Basil Thampi, Anmolpreet Singh, Sanjay Yadav, Ramandeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Tim David, Aryan Juyal, Arjun Tendulkar, Rahul Buddhi, Kumar Kartikeya Singh

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Karun Nair, James Neesham, Rassie van der Dussen, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal.

Also Read: IPL-2022 PBKS vs LSG: LSG Won By 20 Runs

Also Read: FIFA 2022 Tickets: Here Is Everything You Need To Know