May 3, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 RCB vs KKR: KKR Won By 4 Wickets

Spread the love

IPL 2021 – Eliminator, RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) vs KKR ( Kolkata Knight Riders ) cricket match was scheduled today in which KKR won by 4 wickets.

Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to bat.

Virat Kohli: Looks like a great wicket – nice and hard. It gets tougher to bat here in Sharjah as the game progresses. No changes. We have the ability to win games, nothing changes this being an Eliminator.

Eoin Morgan: We would have loved to bowl first anyway. The toss doesn’t bother us. We are feeling confident within the group, we are starting to come good as a team. We are playing with the same team.

Shubman Gill and Venkatesh Iyer begin Kolkata Knight Riders’ 139-run chase in the Eliminator against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Kolkata Knight Riders need 139 to win. Sunil Narine starred for KKR as he dismissed Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, and KS Bharat to restrict RCB to 139/7 in 20 overs. Lockie Ferguson also picked up two wickets including the wicket of Devdutt Padikkal who chopped the ball onto the stumps after Virat Kohli and he got off to a flying start.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of RCB & KKR:

Teams RCB & KKR Squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Daniel Christian, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sachin Baby, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddin, George Garton, Suyash Prabhudessai, Tim David, Akash Deep

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Venkatesh Iyer, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik, Tim Seifert, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy, Vaibhav Arora, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Andre Russell, Sandeep Warrier, Sheldon Jackson, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pawan Negi, Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hasan, Harbhajan Singh

Also Read: IPL 2021 DC vs CSK: CSK Won By 4 Wickets

Also Read: IPL 2021 MI vs SRH: MI Won By 42 Runs