May 3, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 MI vs SRH: MI Won By 42 Runs

Spread the love

IPL 2021 – match no. 55, MI ( Mumbai Indians ) vs SRH ( Sunrisers Hyderabad ) cricket match was scheduled today in which MI won by 42 runs.

MI skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Rohit Sharma: We are going to bat first, no choice. The numbers are pretty scary, but we are going to give it all. Let’s hope we can come out and do what we love to do. It’s important to enjoy the game as well. It’s been an on and off-season for us. This is a great opportunity for us to do something that’s never been done before. Our batters haven’t come collectively and performed as a team in the UAE leg. But these guys have done exceedingly well for their respective teams. Just can happen. Two changes. Getting Krunal back and Piyush Chawla back. No Tiwary and Jayant Yadav.

Kolkata Knight Riders are officially through to the playoffs as Mumbai Indians failed to bowl Sunrisers Hyderabad out for 65 or less in this game. Opting to bat first, Ishan Kishan (84) and Suryakumar Yadav (82) powered Mumbai Indians to a massive 235/9 against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Abu Dhabi.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of MI & SRH:

Teams MI & SRH Squads:

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Quinton de Kock, Adam Milne, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Aditya Tare, Dhawal Kulkarni, Chris Lynn, Roosh Kalaria, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh, Simarjeet Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Jason Roy, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(c), Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Umran Malik, Shreevats Goswami, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Shahbaz Nadeem, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Virat Singh, David Warner, Basil Thampi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Also Read: IPL 2021 KKR vs RR: KKR Won By 86 Runs

Also Read: IPL 2021 CSK vs PBKS: PBKS Won By 6 Wickets

Also Read: Tata Sons Takes Over Air India After Winning Bid
Also Read: Indian Air Force Day: Everything You Need To Know