IPL 2021 DC vs RCB: RCB Won By 7 Wickets

Spread the love

IPL 2021 – match no. 56, DC ( Delhi Capitals ) vs RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) cricket match was scheduled today in which RCB won by 7 wickets.

Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl against Delhi Capitals. Rishabh Pant said he would have batted first anyway.

A solid 88-run opening stand between Shaw (48) and Dhawan (43) was accompanied by some quick blows from Hetmyer (29) lower down the order as Delhi Capitals got to 164 for five against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Dubai. For RCB, Siraj picked up a couple of wickets while Chahal, Harshal and Christian bagged a wicket apiece.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of RCB & DC:

Teams RCB & DC Squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Tim David, AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, George Garton, Yuzvendra Chahal, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Dushmantha Chameera, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddin, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Akash Deep.

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (c), Shimron Hetmyer, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Ben Dwarshuis, Kulwant Khejroliya.

Also Read: IPL 2021 KKR vs RR: KKR Won By 86 Runs

Also Read: IPL 2021 CSK vs PBKS: PBKS Won By 6 Wickets

Also Read: Tata Sons Takes Over Air India After Winning Bid
Also Read: Indian Air Force Day: Everything You Need To Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + twenty =