October 31, 2022

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 RCB vs SRH: SRH Won By 4 Runs

Spread the love

IPL 2021 – match no. 52, RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) vs SRH ( Sunrisers Hyderabad ) cricket match was scheduled today in which SRH won by 4 runs.

RCB won the TOSS and decided to bowl first against SRH.

Chasing a modest 142-run target, Royal Challengers Bangalore lost three wickets for 38 inside 7 overs. Asked to bat first, Kane Williamson (31) and Jason Roy (44) added 70 runs for the second wicket but Sunrisers Hyderabad managed to post a modest 141/7 against RCB in Abu Dhabi. RCB skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to field first against SRH. The RCB have already qualified for the playoffs are at the third spot in the points table with 18 points but would be looking to finish in the top two. SRH had a poor season as for the first time since 2015, they failed to qualify for the playoffs. Kane Williamson-led side has won just two of their 12 games this season.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of RCB & SRH:

Teams RCB & SRH Squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Finn Allen (wk), AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, George Garton, Yuzvendra Chahal, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Dushmantha Chameera, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddin, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

David Warner, Kane Williamson (c), Virat Singh, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Sreevats Goswami, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Kedar Jadhav, J Suchit, Jason Holder, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mujeeb ur Rahman.

Also Read: IPL 2021 DC vs CSK: DC Won By 3 Wickets

Also Read: IPL 2021 RR vs MI: MI Won By 8 Wickets