October 1, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 RCB vs KKR: KKR Won By 9 Wickets

Spread the love

IPL 2021 – Second phase, RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) vs KKR ( Kolkata Knight Riders ) cricket match had been scheduled today in which KKR won by 9 wickets.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and opted to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders.

Chasing 93 to win, Shubman Gill and Venkatesh Iyer put on a fifty-run partnership for the opening wicket for KKR. Andre Russell (3-0-9-3) and Varun Chakravarthy (4-0-13-3) helped Kolkata Knight Riders bundle out Royal Challengers Bangalore for just 92 runs in 19 overs. Lockie Ferguson (2/24) and Prasidh Krishna (1/24) also chipped in wickets for KKR. For RCB, Devdutt Padikkal top-scored with 22 off 20 balls.

Subscribe to Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of RCB & KKR:

Teams KKR & RCB:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna

Also Read: Base Price Players Who Went On To Become Match Winners

Also Read: IPL 2021 CSK vs MI: CSK Won By 20 Runs