March 5, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 DC vs RCB: RCB Won By 1 Run



Spread the love

IPL 2021 match 22, DC (Delhi Capitals) vs RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) cricket match had been scheduled today in which RCB won by 1 run.

Rishabh Pant won the toss and Delhi Capitals choose to bowl.

Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore posted 171/5 in 20 overs with AB de Villiers smashing 75* in 42 balls. Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals need 172 to win. Prithvi Shaw nicks a wide one from Harshal Patel to AB de Villiers. Mohammed Siraj dismissed Steve Smith for 4. Kyle Jamieson struck early, dismissing Shikhar Dhawan for 6. Delhi Capitals run chase got off to a poor start as Shikhar Dhawan and Steve Smith fell in successive overs to Royal Challengers Bangalore pacers Kyle Jamieson and Mohammed Siraj respectively. AB de Villiers smashed 73* runs in 41 balls as Royal Challengers Bangalore posted 171/5 in 20 overs after Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant won the toss and elected to bowl at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Avesh Khan starred for DC with the ball, picking one for 24 in his four overs.

Subscribe Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of DC & RCB:

Teams DC & RCB:

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Anrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Pravin Dubey, Vishnu Vinod

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Daniel Sams, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Finn Allen

Also ReadIPL 2021: BCCI Full Schedule, Everything Explained
Also Read: Base Price Players Who Went On To Become Match Winners
Also ReadIPL 2021 PBKS vs KKR: KKR Won By 5 Wickets