May 4, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 CSK vs RCB: CSK Won By 69 Runs



Spread the love

IPL 2021 match 19, CSK (Chennai Super Kings) vs RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) cricket match had been scheduled today in which CSK won by 69 runs.

Chennai Super Kings wins the toss and elects to bat first.

The stage is set for an epic clash as Chennai Super Kings led by MS Dhoni face off against the undefeated army of Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both teams are at the top of their games at the moment, and tonight’s contest will be the real battle of will and determination. Opting to bat first, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis stitched 74 for the first wicket. Du Plessis hit fifty and Raina played a cameo as CSK reached 134/4 after 16 overs. Ravindra Jadeja hit 37 runs off the last over bowled by Harshal Patel to power Chennai Super Kings to 191/4 against Royal Challengers Bangalore. He smashed 62 off 28, including 37 off the final over to power CSK to 191/4.

Ravindra Jadeja smashed an unbeaten 28-ball 62 before taking three wickets and effecting a run out to power CSK to a 69-run victory over RCB.

Subscribe Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of CSK & RCB:

Teams CSK & RCB:

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

MS Dhoni(w/c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Krishnappa Gowtham, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian, Adam Zampa, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams.

Also Read: IPL 2021: BCCI Full Schedule, Everything Explained
Also Read: Base Price Players Who Went On To Become Match Winners