October 1, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

IPL 2021 DC vs MI: DC Won By 6 Wickets

IPL 2021 DC vs MI-LT

IPL 2021 DC vs MI-LT

Spread the love

IPL 2021 match 13, MI (Mumbai Indians) vs DC (Delhi Capitals) cricket match had been scheduled today in which DC won by 6 wickets.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma wins the toss and elects to bat first!

Mumbai Indians were the only team that troubled Delhi Capitals throughout the IPL 2020 and stood in the way of their maiden IPL title. The two teams went up against each other four times last season include the first qualifier and the final.

Playing his second match of the season, Amit Mishra led the way with his four-for as Delhi Capitals restricted Mumbai Indians to 137 for 9 in Chennai. Mishra removed MI’s big guns Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard and Ishan Kishan as the defending champions collapsed against his quality spin bowling. A resilient Kishan alongside Jayant Yadav put up a brave fight towards the end to lift Mumbai to a face-saving total.

Subscribe Launch Trend for more NEWS updates everyday

Twitter Reactions of DC & MI:

Teams DC & MI:

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, James Neesham, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Lukman Meriwala, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Aniruddha Joshi, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Shimron Hetmyer, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Vishnu Vinod, Manimaran Siddharth, Shams Mulani, Ripal Patel

Also Read: IPL 2021: BCCI Full Schedule, Everything Explained
Also Read: Base Price Players Who Went On To Become Match Winners
Also Read: IPL 2021 CSK vs RR: CSK Won By 45 Runs