October 4, 2023

Launch Trend

Upgrade Yourself Everyday!

WWE Survivor Series 2020: Here’s everything you need to know

Spread the love

WWE takes over the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida tonight (Sun., Nov. 22, 2020) for its Survivor Series pay-per-view (PPV) extravaganza featuring Undertaker’s final farewell, Universal Champion Roman Reigns taking on WWE Champion Drew McIntyre, SmackDown Women’s Champion Sasha Banks battling Raw Women’s Champion Asuka, SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Street Profits squaring up with Raw Tag Team Champions The New Day, Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn going at it with United States Champion Bobby Lashley, and more. This StoryStream will be the spot for all results, recaps, videos, and post-event fallout. Enjoy the show!

The WWE Universe is all set to witness two brands, Raw and Smackdown, square off against each other at the Survivor Series 2020. The only show where the superstars from both the brands lock horns, Survivor Series is the penultimate pay-per-view event of the year. The event will take place at the WWE Thunderdome on Sunday.

Survivor Series will mark the comeback of The Undertaker, who will take part in his final farewell. The Deadman had retired from in-ring competition in June 2020 and is set to make his first-ever WWE appearance since then. A number of WWE legends are expected to be present at the event to commemorate The Undertaker.

WWE Universal Champion, Roman Reigns, and WWE Champion, Drew McIntyre, will compete in a traditional champion vs champion match. The two giants also squared off at WrestleMania 35 but the stakes are higher this time.

Asuka, the Raw Women’s Champion, will be up against Sasha Banks, the Smackdown’s Women’s Champion. Banks will also have her eyes on Carmella, who has attacked her thrice now. She is expected to face Carmella at the next pay-per-view event.

Here’s everything you need to know about WWE Survivor Series :-

What time will the WWE Survivor Series start?

The WWE Survivor Series will start at 5:30 AM IST on November 23 in India.

Where will the WWE Survivor Series take place?

WWE Survivor Series will take place at the WWE Thunderdome.

Which channel will telecast WWE Survivor Series?

WWE Survivor Series will have a live telecast on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1HD (both English) and Ten 3, Ten 3HD (both Hindi).

How to watch the live streaming of WWE Survivor Series?

The live streaming of WWE Survivor Series will be available on the WWE Network, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

What matches will take place at WWE Survivor Series?

Roman Reigns vs Drew McIntyre

Sasha Banks vs Asuka

Sami Zayn vs Bobby Lashley

The New Day vs. The Street Profits

Team Raw (Shayna Baszler, Nia Jax, Lacey Evans, Peyton Royce and Lana vs Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Bayley and Natalya)

Team Raw (AJ Styles, Keith Lee, Sheamus, Braun Strowman and Riddle vs Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, King Corbin, and Otis)